Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Professional Recognition Awards
Share |

ISAE Professional Recognition Awards

At the annual meeting, ISAE presents the following prestigious awards:

Distinguished Association Executive of the Year
Association Staff Professional of the Year 
Associate Member Award

You or someone you know in ISAE is deserving of professional recognition for their contributions and service to the association profession in general or their association in particular. The ISAE Professional Recognition Awards are designed to recognize these individuals.

You may nominate yourself or one or more individuals for each award by completing the Nomination Forms linked online or CLICK HERE to download a pdf hard copies of the form for Regular Association Members.  If you wish to nominate an Associate Member, please CLICK HERE to download that nomination form. You may also email ISAE the name of your nominee(s) and ISAE will send them a form to solicit more information for the judging process.

Please allow for adequate time for the nominee to participate in providing additional background information. Since finalists will be selected based on the materials submitted, it is recommended nominees be involved in submitting  the award application forms.

Winners are announced at the ISAE Annual Meeting in April of each year.  ISAE will publicize the winners in the ISAE newsletter as well as national association newsletters. Recipients will also be asked to submit any media recommendations specific to their association or the individual's background. Congratulatory letters will be sent to the chief elected officers of the association and/or the chief paid executives. A press release will be provided to the recipient's organization for use as they best determine.

Nominations are requested by March 1st of each year
join us at the annual meeting in April to congratulate the winners! 

Congratulations to Amy Spike!

Communications & Programming Coordinator, American Institute of Architects, Iowa Chapter

Winner of the 2016
Distinguished Association Staff Professional of the Year Award


Amy Spike (R) receives 2016 Association Staff Professional Award
from ISAE President, Heather Tamminga at the ISAE Annual Meeting.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal