Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
ISAE Committees
Share |


We invite you to become involved on one of ISAE's committees. Once you sign up for a committee under your personal online profile, you will be contacted by the committee chair regarding the time, date, and place of that committee’s next activity.  


Committee Chair: Michelle Dekker, CMP, Iowa Medical Society

Committee Vice Chair: Tiffany Conrad, Catch Des Moines

The Program Committee is responsible for planning, organizing and promoting professional membership meetings and events.  The Program Committee assists in the production of marketing materials and gives direction on how to market meetings.  Establishing sponsorship programs and soliciting sponsorship are a function of this group.  


Committee Chair: Rachel Bennett, Iowa State Association of Counties

Committee Vice Chair: Randy Olson, Iowa Limestone Producers Association

The Communication Committee is responsible for helping improve all of ISAE communication efforts to its members and help promote ISAE as an organization.  


Committee Chair: Jay Iverson, CAE, IOM, Home Builders Association of Iowa

Committee Vice Chair: Mary Cason, Iowa Automobile Dealers Association

The Member Services Committee is responsible for developing programs to recruit members and improve the retention of current members.  It is the duty of the of the Committee to promote membership by calling prospective members and making follow-up calls with members who did not renew.  The Committee acts as mentors for new members by providing a new member orientation session and welcoming them at meetings.  The Committee will also assist in the development of membership marketing materials.

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal