Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- November, 2018
11/19/2018
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #2
11/29/2018
Location: Urbandale, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #3
12/5/2018
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
ISAE December Roundtable- Tech for Association Professionals
12/6/2018
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
ISAE Holiday Party - 2018
12/11/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 4:00 PM- 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #4
1/24/2019
Location: Ankeny, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #5
2/13/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- February, 2019
2/25/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #6
3/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Annual Membership Meeting, Lunch & Program- April, 2019
4/29/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
ISAE Golf Outing- SAVE THE DATE
6/6/2019
Location: Des Moines    Time: 8 AM- Reception following golf
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal