Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- February, 2019
2/25/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting March 1 2019
3/1/2019
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Emerging Leaders Mardi Gras Happy Hour
3/5/2019
Location: Urbandale, Iowa    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
ISAE Leadership Class- Session #6
3/12/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
ISAE March Roundtable- Let’s Talk Food
3/13/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting April 5 2019
4/5/2019
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
ISAE April Roundtable- Current Challenges for Meeting Planners
4/16/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
Annual Membership Meeting, Lunch & Program- April, 2019
4/29/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 2:30 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting May 3 2019
5/3/2019
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
ISAE May Roundtable- Annual Meetings
5/15/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Emerging Leaders BRING YOUR INTERN Networking Event
6/4/2019
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
ISAE Golf Outing- SAVE THE DATE
6/6/2019
Location: Des Moines    Time: 8 AM- Reception following golf
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting June 7 2019
6/7/2019
Location: West Des Moines    Time: 7:30 - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
ISAE Emerging Leaders Iowa Cubs Outing
8/22/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 12:08 PM - 2:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
The Emerging Leaders SOLUTION ROOM
10/16/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal