Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
The Emerging Leaders SOLUTION ROOM
10/16/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2019- November 1
11/1/2019
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
CEO/Volunteer Symposium 2019
11/7/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- November, 2019
11/25/2019
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2019- December 6
12/6/2019
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, January 3, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- January 3
1/3/2020
Location: Urbandale, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- February 7
2/7/2020
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
February Quarterly Membership Meeting- SAVE THE DATE!
2/24/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- March 6
3/6/2020
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- April 3
4/3/2020
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
April Annual Membership Meeting- SAVE THE DATE!
4/27/2020
Location: Altoona, Iowa    Time: 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- May 1
5/1/2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- June 4 Golf Outing
6/1/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
ISAE Golf Outing- SAVE THE DATE
6/4/2020
Location: Des Moines    Time: 8 AM- Reception following golf
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal