Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
ISAE Golf Outing- RESCHEDULED SAVE THE DATE
8/27/2020
Location: Des Moines    Time: 8 AM- Reception following golf
 
Golf Outing SPONSOR Registration
8/27/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:00 AM- with Reception following golf
 
ISAE Annual Golf & Mini-Golf Outing- GOLFERS ONLY
8/27/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8 AM- Cocktail Reception following golf
 

Friday, September 4, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- September 4
9/4/2020
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- September 2020
9/21/2020
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- October 2
10/2/2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
The Emerging Leaders SOLUTION ROOM
10/15/2020
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- November 6
11/6/2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, November 23, 2020

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- November, 2020
11/23/2020
Location: Johnston, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2020- December 4 (Rescheduled from April 2020)
12/4/2020
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, January 8, 2021

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2021- January 8
1/8/2021
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, February 5, 2021

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2021- February 5
2/5/2021
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Monday, February 22, 2021

 
Quarterly Membership Meeting- February, 2021
2/22/2021
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: From 11:45 AM until 3:00 PM (Associate & New Member Orientation held prior to this time.)
 

Friday, March 5, 2021

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2021- March 5
3/5/2021
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 2, 2021

 
CAE Breakfast Meeting 2021- April 2
4/2/2021
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal